Gallery

Contact Us

Corporate Offices

1720 Howard Place
Redlands, CA 92373
(877) 333-4WPSToll Free:
support@wallpanelsystems.net

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 7am - 4pm PT

Meet Our Staff

Our Customer Support and management teams provide the best service in the panel industry. We're passionate about our products as well our customers and it shows in the level of service that we provide. We're always happy to help find the solution for your needs. If a solution doesn't already exist, we'll create a new solution that resolves your issue.

  • President
    Chuck McCoy
    Extension 222
    CMcCoy@wallpanelsystems.net
  • Office Manager
    Pascal Boukhalil
    Extension 223
    Pascal@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Human Resources, Employee Management, Manage Accounts Receivable, Involvement in Company Process
  • Accountant
    Brian Sanders
    Extension 237
    BSanders@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Invoicing, Billing, Ordering
  • Customer Service Rep.
    Aimee Sosa
    Extension 232
    Support@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Client Support, Sample Requests, Material Approval, Receive Quote Requests, Legal Forms, Shipment Follow-Ups
  • Chief Estimator
    Jesse Rich
    Extension 221
    JRich@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Overview of Estimating Process Interior/Exterior/WoodN, RFQ, Addendum, Take-Off, Budget Pricing
  • Estimator
    Naoki Matsumoto
    Extension 227
    NMatsumoto@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Estimating Process, RFQ'S, Addendum, Takeoff, Interior/Exterior/WoodN
  • Estimator
    Michael Jenks
    Extension 226
    MJenks@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Estimating Process, RFQ'S, Addendum, Takeoff, Interior/Exterior/WoodN
  • Project Manager
    Michelle McKeehan
    Extension 230
    MMcKeehan@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Project Process (Beginning-End), Contact Review, Qualify Control - Initial Submittals & Final Clear Copy, Change Orders, RFI's
  • CADD Engineer
    Axel Meono
    Extension 229
    AxelM@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Systems Application, Shop Drawing Creation, Field Dimension Integration, Cutlists, File Version Control, Detail Design
  • Revit/CADD Engineer
    Vincen Yip
    Extension 233
    VYip@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: CADD and Revit Details, Shop Drawings, Brochure Layout, Graphic Design
  • Production Manager
    Luis Gonzalez
    Extension 228
    LGonzalez@wallpanelsystems.net
    Duties: Fabrication Process, Shipping